Collect, Analyse & Document

RomotionCam™ is the world’s first German patented technology in rotor blade inspection & documentation while the turbine remains in operations thus providing our clients with no downtime, no risks, no costs.

More Information
Worldwide expertise in rope access

We are a team of expert industrial climbers, planners and engineers who implement complex projects for all heights and projects. We strive to efficiently customise, develop, and implement all our client’s requirements using state of the art technology.

All our services
Engineering Technology

Full control throughout the whole area with maximum efficiency and quality. For strenuous and complex environments, we offer new perfect solutions applied through all dimensions and their entirety.

More Information
Wind Energy

Nawrocki Alpin works in accordance with the DIN 31051 regulations. We perform the required work in an innovative, swiftly, safe and cost-effective manner reducing downtime.

More Information
Work at heights

Since 1995 we are the experts for projects in special places. Through our skills and experience in industrial rope access, we offer individual and innovative solutions along with optimal implementation. We expand the boundaries of what is possible.

More Information
Training

As a FISAT certified training company, Nawrocki Alpin trains and educate through our own developed courses, professional rope access and climbing techniques to conduct various tasks at great heights and great depths year round in our Berlin Training Centre.

More Information

About Us

Nawrocki Alpin was founded in Berlin, 1995 by Holger Nawrocki a specialist in rope access. Nawrocki Alpin specialise in engineering, rotor blade inspections and documentation, rope access training and work at heights (areas of maintenance & servicing, advertising, PR and marketing) such as transforming the ball of the Berlin television tower into a giant football for the 2006 Soccer World Cup. In 2002, Nawrocki Alpin started our own certified training centre for rope access (FISAT Level 1-3), positioning technology (SZP) and PFPE. We have a broad network of permanent and freelance employees at our disposal: industrial climbers, planners and engineers who solve complex projects in an effective and flexible manner. Nawrocki Alpin together with The Fraunhofer Institute has recently brought forth the RomotionCam™. This revolutionary German patented system offers a positive impact to the wind industry by providing automated tracking of the rotational movement of the blades creating necessary photo documentation to identify problems on turbine blades very efficiently and in high resolution imaging without having to stop the turbine.

Read More

News

[Translate to Englisch:]

Tempelhof Hangar 6 - Avalanche House | Formula E

Avalanche House took over the Tempelhof Airport to kick off the Formula E race in May 2022. They had blockchain 101 workshops, live music & more! Nawrocki Alpin team had the opportunity to be a part of the setup process for the Tempelhof Hangar 6 - Avalanche House | Formula E.

Read more
[Translate to Englisch:]

FISAT Rope Access Courses

Nawrocki Alpin is FISAT certified training centre that offers SZP Level 1, 2 and 3, personal fall protection equipment (PFPE) and annual refresher courses. All courses can be found on our website. Attention our Maßnahmennummer:955-500-2020

Read more
[Translate to Englisch:]

RomotionCam™ South Africa Tour 2022

We successfully completed a 7 day Proof of Concept tour in South Africa. Meeting with various Operators and Manufacturers, we are now happy to announce we will be extending our services and operations to the South African market and the African market.

Read more
[Translate to Englisch:]

RomotionCam™ EDPR Demonstration

The Nawrocki Alpin team recently had the pleasure of travelling to Spain with the RomotionCam™ for a Proof of Concept demonstration with EDPR.

Read more

TURNING INNOVATION INTO SAFETY

ROMOTIONCAM - Patentierte Rotorblatt-Überwachung bei laufendem Betrieb. Die Innovation für kostensparende Wartung ohne Betreuungsaufwand.

Mehr Informationen
Weltweite Expertise in seilunterstützten Höhenarbeiten aller Art

Wir sind Nawrocki Alpin: Industriekletterer, Planer und Ingenieure, die komplexe Projekte reibungslos und flexibel realisieren.

Über uns Leistungsverzeichnis
Ingenieurtechnik

Maximale Kontrolle über den Raum bei minimalem Kosteneinsatz. Für schwierige, komplexe Umgebungen bieten wir neue, perfekte Lösungen. In allen Dimensionen. Für eine Nutzung in vollem Umfang.

Mehr Informationen
Windkraft

Arbeiten nach DIN 31051 an Rotor, Turm und Maschinenhaus: schnell, sicher und kostengünstig sowie unter minimaler Beanspruchung des Arbeitsumfeldes und minimalen Ausfallzeiten.

Mehr Informationen
Höhenarbeiten

Seit 1995 sind wir die Spezialisten für Projekte an besonderen Orten. Durch unser Können und unsere Erfahrungen im Bereich der seilunterstützten Zugangsverfahren bieten wir individuelle und innovative Lösungen samt optimaler Umsetzung. Und erweitern die Grenzen des Machbaren.

Mehr Informationen
Ausbildung

Nawrocki Alpin bildet aus – mit eigenen Kursen, qualifiziertem Personal, FISAT-zertifiziert und das ganze Jahr über in unserem beheizten Schulungszentrum in Berlin.

Mehr Informationen

Über uns

Nawrocki Alpin wurde 1995 von Holger Nawrocki, einem Spezialisten für seilunterstützten Zugang, in Berlin gegründet. Nawrocki Alpin ist spezialisiert auf Engineering, Rotorblattinspektion und -dokumentation, Seilzugangstraining und Höhenarbeiten (Bereiche Wartung & Instandhaltung, Werbung, PR und Marketing), wie z.B. die Verwandlung der Kugel des Berliner Fernsehturms in einen Riesenfußball für die Fußballweltmeisterschaft 2006. Seit 2002 verfügt Nawrocki Alpin über ein eigenes zertifiziertes Ausbildungszentrum für Seilzugangstechnik (FISAT Level 1-3), Positionierungstechnik (SZP) und PSAgA. Wir verfügen über ein breites Netzwerk an festen und freien Mitarbeitern: Industriekletterer, Planer und Ingenieure, die komplexe Projekte effektiv und flexibel lösen. Gemeinsam mit dem Fraunhofer Institut hat Nawrocki Alpin kürzlich die RomotionCam™ entwickelt. Dieses revolutionäre, in Deutschland patentierte System bietet der Windindustrie eine positive Auswirkung, indem es die automatische Verfolgung der Rotationsbewegung der Rotorblätter ermöglicht und die notwendige Fotodokumentation erstellt, um Probleme an den Turbinenblättern sehr effizient und in hochauflösender Bildgebung zu identifizieren, ohne die Turbine anhalten zu müssen.

 Lesen Sie mehr

Aktuelles

Tempelhof Hangar 6 - Avalanche House | Formula E

Avalanche House übernahm den Flughafen Tempelhof, um den Startschuss für das Formel-E-Rennen im Mai 2022 zu geben. Es gab Blockchain 101 Workshops, Live-Musik & mehr! Das Team von Nawrocki Alpin hatte die Gelegenheit, bei der Einrichtung des Tempelhof Hangars 6 - Avalanche House | Formula E - dabei zu sein.

Weiterlesen

Nawrocki Kursangebote

In unserem Unternehmen finden ab sofort alle Kurse wieder statt. Alle aktuellen Kurstermine finden Sie auf unserer Website.

Weiterlesen

RomotionCam™ Südafrika Tour 2022

Wir haben eine 7-tägige Proof of Concept-Tour in Südafrika erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Wir haben uns mit verschiedenen Betreibern und Herstellern getroffen und freuen uns nun ankündigen zu können, dass wir unsere Dienstleistungen und Aktivitäten auf den südafrikanischen und afrikanischen Markt ausweiten werden.

Weiterlesen

RomotionCam™ EDPR Vorführung

Das Team von Nawrocki Alpin hatte kürzlich das Vergnügen, mit der RomotionCam™ für eine Proof-of-Concept-Vorführung mit EDPR nach Spanien zu reisen.

Weiterlesen